Board Members

Last Updated: 7/6/2018 1:22 PM

 The Whitley County Board meets on the second Thursday of each month at 5:00 PM in the board room of the Central Office Building.

 WCBOE Members         John Siler, Superintendent       

Paula Rickett, Deputy Superintendent

                Brenda Hill, Board Chair        J.E. Jones, Board Vice Chairman

                         Kenny Carr, Member     Malorie Cooper, Member

                                            Brenda Rose, Member