Administration

            

Mr. Paul

Scott Paul, Superintendent

Mrs. Trickett Red

Paula Trickett, Deputy Supt.  

 

 

 

Program Directors:

Paula Rickett, DAC/Title 1 Director/K-8 Instructional Supervisor
(606) 549-7000, ext 2026
paula.rickett@whitley.kyschools.us

Tania Sharp, Director of Human Resources & Public Relations
(606) 549-7000, ext 2016

tania.sharp@whitley.kyschools.us

Sharon Foley, Director of School Nutrition
(606) 549-7000, ext 2031

sharon.foley@whitley.kyschools.us

Alicia Logan, Chief Finance Officer
(606) 549-7000, ext 2018
alicia.logan@whitley.kyschools.us

Bobby Blakley, Director of Transportation
(606) 549-7090

bobby.blakley@whitley.kyschools.us

Patrick Bowlin, Director of Pupil Personnel/Homebound Supervisor/Director of Safe Schools
(606) 549-7000, ext 2049
patrick.bowlin@whitley.kyschools.us

Kevin Anderson, Chief Information Officer
(606) 549-7000, ext 2055

kevin.anderson@whitley.kyschools.us

Dr. Ralph Johnson, Director of Special Education/504 Coordinator
(606) 549-7000, ext 2062

ralph.johnson@whitley.kyschools.us

John Siler, Athletic Director/Title IX Coordinator/Director of Facilities
(606) 549-7000, ext 4403

john.siler@whitley.kyschools.us