• Alert: Elementary Flag Football has been cancelled for today (9/22/18) due to weather.

Administration

            

smiley Photo coming soon

John Siler, Superintendent

smiley Photo coming soon

Paula Rickett, Deputy Superintendent  

 

 

 

Program Directors:

Paula Rickett, DAC/Title 1 Director/K-8 Instructional Supervisor
(606) 549-7000, ext 2026
paula.rickett@whitley.kyschools.us

Tania Sharp, Director of Human Resources & Public Relations
(606) 549-7000, ext 2016

tania.sharp@whitley.kyschools.us

Sharon Foley, Director of School Nutrition
(606) 549-7000, ext 2031

sharon.foley@whitley.kyschools.us

Alicia Logan, Chief Finance Officer
(606) 549-7000, ext 2018
alicia.logan@whitley.kyschools.us

Bobby Blakley, Director of Transportation
(606) 549-7090

bobby.blakley@whitley.kyschools.us

Patrick Bowlin, Director of Pupil Personnel/Homebound Supervisor/Director of Safe Schools
(606) 549-7000, ext 2049
patrick.bowlin@whitley.kyschools.us

Kevin Anderson, Chief Information Officer
(606) 549-7000, ext 2055

kevin.anderson@whitley.kyschools.us

Dr. Ralph Johnson, Director of Special Education/504 Coordinator
(606) 549-7000, ext 2062

ralph.johnson@whitley.kyschools.us

Bryan Stewart, Athletic Director
(606) 549-7000, ext 4403

bryan.stewart@whitley.kyschools.us