Technology

Kevin Anderson

Chief Information Officer

(606) 549-7000, ext 2055

kevin.anderson@whitley.kyschools.us

Tammie Baird

Technology Manager

(606) 549-7000, ext 2051

tammie.baird@whitley.kyschools.us

Kellie Anderson
Technology Integration Resource Teacher(606) 549-7000, ext 2025
kellie.anderson@whitley.kyschools.us

Jamie Fuson
Communication Manager
(606) 549-7000, ext 2052
jamie.fuson@whitley.kyschools.us

Debbie Paul
Technology Assistant
(606) 549-7000, ext 2050
debbie.paul@whitley.kyschools.us
Theresa Hinkle
Technology Assistant
(606) 549-7000, ext 2066
theresa.hinkle@whitley.kyschools.us

 

Help Desk:  7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

To report technology equipment that is not working correctly or for information on how to accomplish a task involving technology, you can now call the Whitley County Help Desk at Ext 2041.

Click Here for Technology Resource Guides

Technology Resources

Staff Forms

Acceptable Use Policy

Staff AUP Signature Form    

Donors Choose Form                                                

Copyright Signature Form

 

Parent Resources